A tribute to all the dogs that have served with our Armed Forces

Our Supporters

Our Supporters
Katie Busby / Charlotte Oakley / Claire Oakley / Amy Nixon / Thomas Campbel / Amy Hodge / Jackie Saich / Lisa Davy / Kathryn Lugt / Ellen Holroyd-Smith / Gareth hines / Yit Pong / Robert Thomas / Rebecca Cantillon / James Hickman / Jo Britton / Emma Storm / Anthony Carter / Sabrina Marshman / Roy Holloway / Kayleigh Legrand / Sally Kent / Sarah Goodfellow / Susie Fyans / Eva Goin /

Special thanks is also given to Rosemary Sadler, who has supported us tirelessly since the inception of War Dogs Remembered. Payment for many of her various activities as waived in lieu of a donation to War Dogs Remembered. We thank Rosemary for her ongoing and tireless support.

Advocates and Committee
Chairperson and founder
Julia Robertson

Committee Members
Anne Tooley, Cushla Lamen, Simon Lamen

Operations and Media
Dominic Dover-McCarthy

Albert Clifford

Supporters and advocates in the building of the Activity Trail
Councillor Samantha Rayner, Alistair Will, Anthony Hurst, Chris Davies, Matthew Hartgrove.